Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Delcambre

Nick Delcambre

October 25, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Nick Delcambre
"I had my Car insurance with State Farm since I was 18. Unfortunately got transferred to Carson’s agency when my agent retired. Have tried to speak to an agent a few times. Never got too far, they are awful at calling you back. Carson called to schedule a meeting with me and never called me when he said he would. Asked to get my policy transferred to another agency but never happened. Do not recommend Carson to anyone, unless you have time to be in his office all the time."
Profile photo of Michael David

Michael David

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael David
"It’s a great experience every time I go"
Profile photo of Trent Istre

Trent Istre

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Istre
"Carson and his team are responsive and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Silk Business

Silk Business

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silk Business
"quick ,easy,polite,informative ,"
Profile photo of Dawn Duhon

Dawn Duhon

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Duhon
"Very friendly and helpful group! They really help you to get the most coverage for the best price!!"
Profile photo of charles miller

charles miller

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles miller
"Carson Baranik State Farm Agency is a five-star insurance agency that offers exceptional customer service and a wide range of insurance products to fit any individual or business's needs. The staff is highly knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to ensure that their clients are satisfied with their policies. One of the things that sets Carson Baranik State Farm Agency apart is their commitment to helping their clients understand their insurance coverage. They take the time to explain the different options available and provide recommendations based on each client's unique situation. The agency also has a quick and efficient claims process, ensuring that clients can get the support they need when they need it the most. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction, and it's clear that they truly care about their clients' well-being. Overall, I highly recommend Carson Baranik State Farm Agency for all of your insurance needs. Their professionalism, knowledge, and commitment to customer service are unmatched, and you can rest easy knowing that you're in good hands with this agency."
Profile photo of joshua “Josh” valdivieso

joshua “Josh” valdivieso

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua “Josh” valdivieso
"Explained my policies thoroughly and allowed me to understand how my money is being spent."
Profile photo of Lynn Gery

Lynn Gery

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Gery
"I had a very informative visit with Austin at my State Farm agents facility to go over my coverage. We found a couple ways for me to decrease my monthly payment. I do appreciate that. Thank you Austin!!"
Profile photo of Eva LeBlanc

Eva LeBlanc

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eva LeBlanc
"This office is very professional, yet friendly and quick to resolve any issues. We’re very comfortable trusting them with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of June Mitchell

June Mitchell

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by June Mitchell
"Mr Carson have great customer service and he makes sure that best discounts n everything else. Thanks Mr Carson for everything!"
Profile photo of Michael Cormier

Michael Cormier

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cormier
"We’ve been a client of Carson Baranik with State Farm for approximately a year. He and his staff has been very responsive to our needs and any requests, it’s been a pleasure doing business with his team!"
Profile photo of Dorlene Bradford

Dorlene Bradford

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorlene Bradford
"Very good customer service. They made sure they were available to answer any questions and walk us through everything. Austin explained our options very clearly."
Profile photo of Austin Bradford

Austin Bradford

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Bradford
"Can’t say enough great things about this office. Austin was able to save me money on my auto insurance and answer all questions that I had plus helped me setup life insurance that protects my family. Lillian and Taylor both made the transition to State Farm extremely easy by sending documents quickly and setting up my payments, so I did not have to worry about it."
Profile photo of Mary Bradford

Mary Bradford

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bradford
"Very prompt with answering questions and returning calls. Friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable with plans that benefit my family. I am very pleased with their performance."
Profile photo of Crazy Cajun

Crazy Cajun

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crazy Cajun
"Very knowledgeable staff, easy to work with. Had to make changes to my policy and they were quick and had it changed up in minutes. Carson and his staff are knocking it out of the park."
Profile photo of Jennah Detraz

Jennah Detraz

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennah Detraz
"Always very helpful and will go out of their way to help customers!! Wonderful staff would highly recommend!"